Slowly returning from the woods & thank you’s!


Slowly coming out of the woods... ©copyright2015owpp

Slowly coming out of the woods…
©copyright2015owpp

I am back but… there’s always a but isn’t there 🙂
Seriously, repairing a laptop means I am losing skydrive in my favorites which makes it impossible to retrieve photos so I needed the help of a connoisseur who would figure out the intricacies of our obscure (in my eyes at least!) world of technology.
I am still not completely out of the woods, my laptop is not one hundred percent up to its previous state of work but it’s faster & functioning better the rest are details which I hope will slowly get looked after with a lot of patience from my part & those always coming to my rescue!
Thanks for your patience, sticking with me through thick & thin, your commiseration & support through the likes & comments all along.
I will be posting hopefully today, a poem that I’ve been working on while all this was happening…

About oawritingspoemspaintings

A lover of poetry, abstract and realistic painting, music, good writing, languages, Italy, photography, holistic therapies, natural lifestyle and fully living the moment.

9 responses »

  1. Hello Intimate and Anonymous Lady
    Blessings on all those who help you achieve such high quality renderings.
    Jeanne Poland

    Reply
  2. Nice to see you back ~

    Reply
    • Thank you Mary! I appreciate your support throughout this ordeal & since the start of this blog, it’s in my eyes, priceless.
      I think I would have stopped blogging a long time ago had it not been for the warm feedback of my followers 🙂

      Reply
  3. Thank you for liking “The Blue Hour” and “Twilight.” I am glad to hear that your laptop is working better now. 🙂 I hope they will fix the rest of the problems with your computer soon so that you will not have to worry about them anymore.

    Reply
  4. Glad you are conquering your laptop!

    Reply

Leave a comment