RSS Feed

World’s Toughest Job – #worldstoughestjob


I just received this video…the ending was so sweet & unexpected I had to post it straight away & share it with all of you 🙂

Enjoy!

“Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use.”

Published on 14 Apr 2014
Unlimited hours. No breaks. The most important job is also the world’s toughest job.

To add to the conversation, Tweet: #worldstoughestjob

To add to the unending list of requirements visit: http://www.worldstoughestjob.net

From American Greetings and Cardstore.
Category
Entertainment
Licence
Standard YouTube Licence

About oawritingspoemspaintings

A lover of poetry, abstract and realistic painting, music, good writing, languages, Italy, photography, holistic therapies, natural lifestyle and fully living the moment.

18 responses »

  1. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words

    This was even better this time watching it 🙂
    I got it yesterday and enjoyed it…
    makes people stop and thing…
    Thank you for sharing again
    Take Care…You Matter…
    )0(
    maryrose

    Reply
  2. I figured out what the job was about halfway through. It is a brilliant piece of advertising!

    SPOILER ALERT!

    Having raised 3 daughters I can also say all of it is true! 🙂

    Reply
  3. I saw this on Facebook the other day, and I guessed right away what the job was. The ending made me cry. It was so sweet how one of the women talked about how great her mom is. When she got choked up, I started to cry too.

    I also liked the ending where it said to make your mom a card. That’s all we really want anyway! Plus, it’s a bonus when I get flowers too!

    Reply
    • That is what set me off too & that is probably why they kept her for the ending effect…
      It seems as if everyone except me knew practically from the start what it was all about 🙂
      Thanks for taking the time to share your impressions!

      Reply
  4. I also saw this on FB, but didn’t see the end. This time I watched it, so thanks for sharing. Made me teary!

    Reply
  5. I watched it recently and loved it… The look on their faces when he says there is no paycheck 😄

    Reply
  6. This was just as Awesome as that young girl said her Mom was.. Brilliant find… I hope you had a wonderful Mothers Day too 🙂 Love and Hugs.. xox

    Reply

Leave a Reply

