RSS Feed

Happy new year!


happy-new-year-2017

Happy new year everyone!

Best wishes to all.
The middle photo is my very recent firework painting and the shots are some of my favorite flower photoshoots.
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you all for being there for every post, for the likes comments and support since the opening of this account.

About oawritingspoemspaintings

A lover of poetry, abstract and realistic painting, music, good writing, languages, Italy, photography, holistic therapies, natural lifestyle and fully living the moment.

17 responses »

  1. Happy New Year! 🙂 The firework painting is lovely! ❤

    Reply
  2. Belles cartes et réalisations – Heureuse fin d’année – paisible aussi !

    Reply
  3. Happy New Year. May 2017 bring you your hearts desire. ♥

    Reply
    • Thanks ever so much Isabella Rose! I have not forgotten your kindness when I started my blog and was still a novice. I was at loss about some kind of problem, maybe it was the reducing of the pixels when I noticed I was running out of space… I posted a “help-note” and you were the one to guide me toward the solution.
      Kindness goes a long way, I appreciated enough to send it forward…
      Best wishes ☺

      Reply
      • Thank you. That’s lovely of you to say so. I’m amazed I was able to help. Technology is not my strongest point!! Have a wonderful 2017 ♥

  4. happiest of years
    to you 🙂

    Reply
  5. Happy New Year! Cheers to an amazing 2017. 🙂

    Reply
  6. Thanks, Happy News Year to you !!

    Reply
  7. Wishing you a Wonderful Happy New Year to you.. Sue x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

