RSS Feed

Lava


Lava

Lava

This might be the beginning of a new collection called,
LAVA.
Up close Lava makes the most exquisite abstract paintings, an excellent subject which I find myself very much drawn to.
In this case you might say art turns fury into beauty…
Having said that, I hope that with today’s progress, we have all of its beauty without its tragedy.

Full picture

Full picture

About oawritingspoemspaintings

A lover of poetry, abstract and realistic painting, music, good writing, languages, Italy, photography, holistic therapies, natural lifestyle and fully living the moment.

10 responses »

  1. Interesting how you use acrylics; well done ūüôā

    Reply
  2. I already saw your latest paintings on Facebook, dear Summer. I love them too.
    I have some news too. I,just published my 1st E-Book, Healthy Vegan Christmas! You can get it if you subscribe to my blog. I have 2 versions to download. Enjoy!
    https://sophiesfoodiefiles.wordpress.com/2016/12/24/i-just-made-my-1st-e-book-called-healthy-vegan-christmas-subscribe-to-my-blog-to-get-it/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

