RSS Feed

A labour of love


The love knot-1-a

Today I took the afternoon off.
Painting set aside I dedicated it to the updating of my sidebar.
My bloggers had that professional & polished look to theirs. I used to wonder how they managed it so beautifully.
As a firm believer of “there’s a right time for everything” I took the plunge & discovered a whole range of widget facilities that were relatively easy to work out. With luck I managed to insert in a few hours, the ones that were a priority to me.
Among them, inserting the links of my followers.
At the end of it I felt as if I had climbed Mount Everest & was ready to shout at the top of my lungs, Eureka!
Check it out, I am curious to know your opinion.
Do you think it adds a lot to the quality of a blog as I did?

Don’t forget to check…
Other links: Instagram LIFE_PAINTINGS
https://instagram.com/life_paintings/
Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=489714007854314
For orders please contact life_paintings@hotmail.com

About oawritingspoemspaintings

A lover of poetry, abstract and realistic painting, music, good writing, languages, Italy, photography, holistic therapies, natural lifestyle and fully living the moment.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

