RSS Feed

My top four B&W beauties!


©copyright2015owpp

©copyright2015owpp

Today, I have selected out of my whole collection the top four B&Ws!
The first one you might be familiar with, it’s been used once to thank all of you followers for your kindness & patience whenever I was in a pickle with my blog or computer.
The second one is actually from my handbag strap which I believe would make a nice close up & out of the five I took this one was the best.
Having said that I find B&W pure fun & should probably explore a bit more that avenue…
Which one is your favorite? Do you like the monochrome with a blue tint to it too?

My handbag strap ©copyright2015owpp

My handbag strap
©copyright2015owpp

Monochrome with blue tint ©copyright2015owpp

Monochrome with blue tint
©copyright2015owpp

And the classical B&W beauty! ©copyright2015owpp

And the classical B&W beauty!
©copyright2015owpp

About oawritingspoemspaintings

A lover of poetry, abstract and realistic painting, music, good writing, languages, Italy, photography, holistic therapies, natural lifestyle and fully living the moment.

34 responses »

  1. I love black and white photos and think you have got some good ones. I think I like the single rose that is last the best it is the high contrast image that my eye is drawn to first.

    Reply
  2. I like the first and the last ones the best;however, they’re all lovely.

    Blessings ~ Wendy ❀

    Reply
  3. I’m a monochrome fan and this is a nice collection. I’m not too sure about the blue tint though; maybe the lack of highlights makes it a bit flat ….? Just my opinion so please feel free to put me in my place!

    Reply
  4. Thank you for liking “Shadow Show” and “Shelf Clouds.” I like monochrome photos too! 🙂 The first photo is my favorite one. I like the single rose too, but I am more attracted to the composition and the variety of light and dark combinations on the petals of the roses in the first photo.

    Reply
  5. I’m kinda “puzzled” between 2 words: excellent and/or perfection… 🙂 ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

