RSS Feed

NOOMA Stories – Amy


Sophie33 commented on https://oawritingspoemspaintings.wordpress.com/2015/03/14/lambs-lettuce-radishes-for-inspiration/ mentioning a cold frame (I only was familiar with greenhouses)& in order to picture what she had described I went on Google images.
My perfectionism lead me to unknown territories as most of the time (I like to investigate new info to the last detail :)) that is how I came across this very courageous blogger https://amyecotarian.wordpress.com/2010/03/01/years_first_cold-frame/ that happened to be in WordPress. Her story is one of courage, of questioning one’s life & re-orientation. When she left a link for her video on Youtube & saw it I thought this might be something my followers would enjoy & learn from. Let me know if I was on the right track 🙂
P.S As I saw other videos under the NOOMA name & realised it was affiliated to a certain belief which I’m not familiar with & reassure you of keeping up to my intention.
From the birth of this blog I had made the decision of dedicating it solely to one of art & inspiration void of politics or religious persuasion, I wanted to make clear, remind the intentions of this blog & reassure my followers of keeping faithful to its origin 🙂

“Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use.”

Uploaded on 1 Dec 2010
Description
Music
“There Is A Number Of Small Things” by MĂşm ( • )
Category
Entertainment
Licence
Standard YouTube Licence

About oawritingspoemspaintings

A lover of poetry, abstract and realistic painting, music, good writing, languages, Italy, photography, holistic therapies, natural lifestyle and fully living the moment.

Leave a Reply

