RSS Feed

Holidays have stretched out for technological reasons


©copyright2015owpp

©copyright2015owpp

Hi everyone! Please forgive my longer absence. I have computer problems which I hope will quickly get resolved. You might remember this photo… I have already used it as I cannot bring my photos into my Media.
Meanwhile one of my closest opened up Instagram for me as an advertising facility for my photography & paintings. All you have to do is go on “search” on Instagram, type LIFE_PAINTINGS to get on it.
If you have a moment to spare I’d greatly appreciate the effort! It is still at its beginning so persevere with me while I’m buildings a solid portfolio…
Thanks again for your patience, all the likes & follows. I am always amazed at the fidelity of my viewers especially in my inactive holiday periods or as now, when trouble arises 🙂

About oawritingspoemspaintings

A lover of poetry, abstract and realistic painting, music, good writing, languages, Italy, photography, holistic therapies, natural lifestyle and fully living the moment.

12 responses »

  1. Spesso i pc danno problemi purtroppo. Lieta di rileggerti.
    Ciao, Patrizia

    Reply
  2. Computer problems, I feel your pain and frustration and anger. . . just saying

    Reply
    • Yep! It is indeed but after more than two years blogging I have come to the conclusion that I can’t control everything & when it does happen I take it as divine intervention for a probably much needed break…
      I never realise when I need one, my time off usually goes hand in hand with giving it to my family 🙂

      Reply
  3. Nice to see you again!

    Reply
  4. Great image! Hope the PC works out the kinks very soon.

    Reply
    • I hope so too! I feel destitute without the possibility to post properly.
      That photo is an very old one dating from our hiking in Celerina Switzerland when we were muuuch younger 🙂
      Very best wishes for a healthy happy successful year 2015!

      Reply
  5. Sorry to hear about your computer problems.. And good luck to your instagram site..

    Happy New Year to you OAWPP… xxx ❤ Sue

    Reply

Leave a Reply

