RSS Feed

Celebrating my 500th post!


WordPress 500th post!

WordPress 500th post!

This is for YOU! ©copyright2014owpp

This is for YOU!
©copyright2014owpp

As I published last post I received in my WordPress-new-post this!
I had not realized I was up to 500 posts & just wanted to share with
all of you this milestone 🙂
When I created this blog I never dreamed of ever getting here…
I wanted to let you know that without all your positive feedback
and encouragement I sincerely wouldn’t have been here writing this!

So, a big THANK YOU goes to each and every one of you for your constant
support, patience & help when crises arose.

About oawritingspoemspaintings

A lover of poetry, abstract and realistic painting, music, good writing, languages, Italy, photography, holistic therapies, natural lifestyle and fully living the moment.

40 responses »

  1. Congrats – great milestone. 🙂

    Reply
  2. lesouffleurdemots

    Clapclapclap! ( Applaudissements en version onomatopée)

    Reply
  3. Congratulations, i’m 435

    Reply
  4. Congratulations and keep up the good work!

    Reply
  5. congratulations something to be proud of

    Reply
  6. Congrats! As it happens, I am one post away from 500. How does that happen;)

    Reply
  7. Congratulations on your 500+ great posts!

    Reply
  8. Brilliant OAWPP ..A great milestone… Congratulations… xxxx Love and Hugs

    Reply
  9. Congratulations! Keep going with your lovely interesting posts. 🙂

    Reply
  10. Wow, that’s incredible. Congratulations!

    Reply
  11. Thank you for liking “Odd Blooms.” Congratulations on publishing your 500th post! I enjoyed visiting your lovely blog. Your photos are fantastic! 🙂

    Reply
  12. Wonderful work. Hope to see you around for a long time.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

