RSS Feed

Nature in its full glory


©copyright2013owpp

©copyright2013owpp

Your branches heavily
In bloom swing in
The breeze with the
Weightlessness of a
Feather embalming
The air with the
Softness of spring
Promises…

©copyright2013owpp

©copyright2013owpp

©copyright2013owpp

©copyright2013owpp

Name: Cherry blossom tree
(Disambiguation) Originally
imported from Japan. In
Japanese Sakura.

About oawritingspoemspaintings

A lover of poetry, abstract and realistic painting, music, good writing, languages, Italy, photography, holistic therapies, natural lifestyle and fully living the moment.

5 responses »

  1. Wonderful!! I ❤ sakura!! 🙂

    Reply
  2. I love to see the wind as it begins it trek across the water. I didn’t notice it at first as I enjoying the sakura, but then I noticed. So lovely.

    Reply
    • That is so kind of you! I have such a lovely time when nature “wakes” up, I need to capture those moments and share the thrill spring brings with its awakening. I am glad it brought that out.
      Thanks for your always generous comments 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

