RSS Feed

A thank you bouquet to all my faithful fellow bloggers!


White African daisies ©copyright2013owpp

White African daisies
©copyright2013owpp

This is a post to bring color to our first hesitant spring steps… A bunch of white African daisies to the amazing bunch of followers, viewers, likers, commenters and bloggers I have been following myself and offer much more to me than they can imagine through their informative and constantly inspirational posts.
The numbers are not relevant to everything I have learned as a blogger but gratitude obligates me to give them nevertheless to you.
I reached 7.302 viewers, 677 comments, 185 followers, I don’t know how to check my like numbers but there’s a lot. I have published 265 posts too!
Thanks to all of you for the constant support through my good and more trying times with my Windows 8 difficulties 🙂

About oawritingspoemspaintings

A lover of poetry, abstract and realistic painting, music, good writing, languages, Italy, photography, holistic therapies, natural lifestyle and fully living the moment.

11 responses »

  1. How nice to say thanks! We thank YOU for your great posts – keep it up!!

    Reply
  2. Love the bright beauty! Thank you! Keep writing–I enjoy visiting.

    Reply
  3. Thank YOU for this wonderful burst of color!

    Reply
  4. Thank you very much for reading and liking so many of my posts – very much appreciated. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

