RSS Feed

Will he be able to make you love Chopin in twenty minutes?


http://wp.me/1gbup This is the shortlink to an amazing blogger. LaDona’s Music Studio who just posted this fascinating video so much so that I immediately wanted to share it with all of you.
I commented saying, that had I had such a teacher, I would not have given up the piano lessons I had started, twice and given up after a year and would have had seen classical music from a totally different angle.
His goal is, after twenty minutes in TED to make you love a piece of Chopin which is not an easy task for those who are not familiar with classical music.
I hope you will not only like this but love it!
Let me know how you experienced those twenty minutes 🙂

About oawritingspoemspaintings

A lover of poetry, abstract and realistic painting, music, good writing, languages, Italy, photography, holistic therapies, natural lifestyle and fully living the moment.

Leave a Reply

