RSS Feed

Louise Hay – You can heal your life – srpski prevod ( Most precious and valuable info! )


This is a video I wanted to share with you a long time ago.
It is most precious and valuable information which I treasure
today.

It is long but your perseverance will pay back. One thing that
marked me was a woman who testified ( after precisely 35.50 mn running )
and affirms having cured herself of cancer with a positive
affirmation of Louise Hay.

It struck me and I thought, if she can do that with such an extreme
case I can surely use it to cure my little ailments nagging me.
So I repeated the affirmation which was ” My body now restores itself to
its normal state of good health ” for a month without thinking too much
but, a pattern developed and every time I got to say ” now ” my body
relaxed to a point it’d never managed before.

I realized it connected to the ” Now ” of Byron Katie’s philosophy who says,
the now is usually good and ok. Living in the now is the simplest and
easiest thing to do. It give you a sense of peace and of being complete with
life.

My life has changed in many pleasant details, some big, some small, but I’ll
give you the pleasure to experiment it on your own and keep the anticipation
intact ūüôā

About oawritingspoemspaintings

A lover of poetry, abstract and realistic painting, music, good writing, languages, Italy, photography, holistic therapies, natural lifestyle and fully living the moment.

Leave a Reply

