RSS Feed

Blog of the year award 2012 ! Thank you Sandy :)


Blog of the Year Award 1 star jpeg

I am truly grateful for having been offered another award.
It always takes me by surprise and I am usually shocked.

All my thanks go to Sandy Anotherlovelyday.wordpress.com
who is an amazingly inspiring
blogger, her inspiration was the first thing I went for
when I found her blog and her photography brings always
serenity to your soul when watching it.

I am very upset of having lost this whole post after that
but will try in the best of my ability to remember a maximum
of what I have written before 🙂

The bloggers I have nominated for the ” Blog of the year award
are,

ValerieDavies.wordpress.com ( short link ) http://wp.me/2rWAw
for a blog full of inspiration
and knowledge, I always come out of each post with having
something gained.

Taylorjorjorian.wordpress.com ( short link ) http://wp.me/2GyQu
for a blog full of art and talent
in his own unique way which I haven’t found elsewhere

Cherylmoore.wordpress.com ( short link ) http://wp.me/Xe9M as
an amazing professional and inspiring writer

Elisabeth’sramblings.wordpress.com ( short link ) http://wp.me/CFfS
as a blogger full of inspiration
and faith and a pillar of strength despite her journey of trials in
life or maybe in respect of…

And last but surely not least…

Gabicoatsworth.wordpress.com ( short link ) http://wp.me/1L40B as another
talented writer who has something
called ” The write connexion ” which is a very useful link for writers who
want to improve their skills and information too, it is surely worth to stop
by!

If you chose to accept the award, the guidelines can be found at The Thought
Palette: http://thethoughtpalette.co.uk/our-awards/blog-of-the-year-2012-award/)

I have most probably missed a whole load of brilliant bloggers I follow ( my apologies 🙂 )
but this is for the moment the ones that came to mind.
I am still not familiar with the ” star system ” on this blog Award, but I am sure it’ll come
in due time.

My thanks again for this award, I am deeply appreciative!

About oawritingspoemspaintings

A lover of poetry, abstract and realistic painting, music, good writing, languages, Italy, photography, holistic therapies, natural lifestyle and fully living the moment.

5 responses »

  1. Congratulations and thanks for sharing the award!
    you can add another star each time you are nominated – which also means you can nominate a blog even if they have already been given the award

    Reply
  2. A wonderful celebration of our blogging community. I am celebrating your amazing blog!!! Looking forward to our continued dialogue in 2013!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

