RSS Feed

My self-grown tomato 2011


©copyright2013owpp

©copyright2013owpp

This was a experiment of mine… Again! I wondered if it was possible to grow something indoors.
Well it took a long time, nine months to be precise, for this tiny tomato and only one dared to
show up 🙂

The good thing that came out of it, I appreciated what I buy at the supermarket!

My dilemma was where do I fit this, in which category? I ended up putting it in the natural
recipes. Mainly because it fitted nowhere, well, it is nature’s recipe after all 🙂

Enjoy!

...and what I'd wish to do! ©copyright2013owpp

…and what I’d wish to do!
©copyright2013owpp

About oawritingspoemspaintings

A lover of poetry, abstract and realistic painting, music, good writing, languages, Italy, photography, holistic therapies, natural lifestyle and fully living the moment.

6 responses »

  1. Pingback: My tomatoes are out! | oawritingspoemspaintings

  2. Wish I was there to taste it. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

