RSS Feed

AWESOME X:beautiful moments


I got this video from someone who insisted I should watch till the end.
When it started I thought, well it’s like any relaxation video.
How I was mistaken! It is stunning views filmed, of our planet. It focuses
on what we do have, which is miraculous after all the abuse we inflict upon it.

The ending is quite spectacular but I’ll let you discover it for yourself 🙂

About oawritingspoemspaintings

A lover of poetry, abstract and realistic painting, music, good writing, languages, Italy, photography, holistic therapies, natural lifestyle and fully living the moment.

7 responses »

  1. Absolutely amazing – stunning scenery, magnificent grandeur, awe-inspiring feats, and so much more. I love the music too. Definitely a ‘must see’. Bless you.

    Reply
  2. A great way to end my day!!! Thank you so much for sharing. I agree wholeheartedly with LizzieJoy!

    Reply
  3. Amazing video, thank you for sharing

    Reply

Leave a Reply

