RSS Feed

Sketch of the Mona Lisa 2011


Sketch of the Mona Lisa 2011 ©copyright2013owpp

Sketch of the Mona Lisa 2011
©copyright2013owpp

I was terrified of venturing in the world of… and seemingly, daring to ” compete ” with… ( as if we can 🙂 ) the reputation of this monstrously huge legend as Leonardo da Vinci, by sketching his most famous work of art but I overcame my fears and did it.

Now it’s been waiting more than a years and it feels like a sacrilege to attempt to go any further… I hope I’ll will, one day, pick up my courage and go on with it 🙂

About oawritingspoemspaintings

A lover of poetry, abstract and realistic painting, music, good writing, languages, Italy, photography, holistic therapies, natural lifestyle and fully living the moment.

2 responses »

  1. I like it as it is. But I love artists’ working drawings.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

