RSS Feed

My first steps into the world of art 2007


I am posting today three of my first sketches ( well, almost, I tried out my hand on faces & profiles too )
Those sketches were very significant to me. They let me fantasize and peak, into a future I thought
could only stay in the domain of dreams 🙂
Have a wonderful day!

Abraham Lincoln sketch 2007 ©copyright2013owpp

Abraham Lincoln sketch 2007
©copyright2013owpp

Greek statue sketch 2007 ©copyright2013owpp

Greek statue sketch 2007
©copyright2013owpp

George Washington sketch 2007 ©copyright2013owpp

George Washington sketch 2007
©copyright2013owpp

About oawritingspoemspaintings

A lover of poetry, abstract and realistic painting, music, good writing, languages, Italy, photography, holistic therapies, natural lifestyle and fully living the moment.

2 responses »

  1. Wow, these are your first sketches? Awesome work.

    Reply
    • Thanks,what a warm comment 🙂 They are.
      I am still working on adapting my Swiss roll recipe to natural, so I can post a photo of it, as you asked… It’s taken me a few flops and hopefully, this Sunday I’ll go on trying and it’ll all fall into place… With the previous errors, I think I have found the answer, I won’t give up!
      For all recipes, I have done it that way and one adjustment leads to another… Eventually miracles happen. ( With some stubbornness 🙂 )

      Reply

Leave a Reply

