RSS Feed

Dr. Wayne dyer ” How to be a no-limit person


If you looked up my ” About ” you’ll already know that I’m a old and big fan of Dr. Wayne Dyer’s lectures.
Twenty two years ago, I discovered his cassettes ( it still existed then ūüôā ) by what people call,
an accident but I know there’s no such thing, it was meant to be.
In a time I needed good and sound advise, I ” found ” his then, new lecture collection, this one. ” How to
be a no limit person “. It would be an understatement to say, it was a revelation. It was much more, it changed
my whole way of thinking about myself, others and life.
Till today, I am ( still ) grateful for the good timing ūüôā
It’s not a short video but it is well spent time. He has since, made many more videos but I thought this one is
the easiest to digest for a start.
Every lecture brings you and builds you up to a different level.
I hope you’ll enjoy it!

About oawritingspoemspaintings

A lover of poetry, abstract and realistic painting, music, good writing, languages, Italy, photography, holistic therapies, natural lifestyle and fully living the moment.

Leave a Reply

