RSS Feed

New update ( photos ) in ” Will it ever end? ” & ” Memories of a comfy corner… ” posts


Furiously blogging

Furiously blogging

Hi everyone! I was ( last night and today ) three hours busy, with looking up on Google for copyright free photos to put in my two posts ” Will it ever end ” in ” oa writings ” and ” Memories of a comfy corner…” in  “writings “.Last night as I tried to edit it, I was having one mishap after the other, one of them is that the photos just erased themselves twice! I decided then and there that tiredness was not the best adviser and left it all for the next day, with a clear head which I hoped would bring me more luck and efficiency 🙂 I hope you’ll enjoy it as much as I did looking for humoristic ones in relation with the text 🙂 Let me know

About oawritingspoemspaintings

A lover of poetry, abstract and realistic painting, music, good writing, languages, Italy, photography, holistic therapies, natural lifestyle and fully living the moment.

Leave a Reply

