RSS Feed

Perfecting my posts with photos of ” A journey in the past present and future ” & ” An interlude “


Blog ideas, the muse

I had promised this week to slow down on the blog but it seems as if I’m proving myself wrong 🙂 Apparently I’m in constant need of improving its quality by editing and adding photos relevant to the

writings, poems or recipes. The painting is at its final stages and I’m very happy with the outcome, but it looks like my fingers itch for the keyboard, are you familiar with that?

Let me know what you think with all the improvement, I already got quite a lot of feedback and I thank you

all sincerely for taking your time to like and comment.

About oawritingspoemspaintings

A lover of poetry, abstract and realistic painting, music, good writing, languages, Italy, photography, holistic therapies, natural lifestyle and fully living the moment.

Leave a Reply

